play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PHC Car Sales

At PHC Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PHC Car Sales

PHC Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent ----- Could not be faulted !

    By John H on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb from start to finish !! Would recommend PHC to anyone wanting a quality motor with service to match . Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer, very highly recommended

    By Dominic B on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    It's nice to meet a dealer that isn't a salesman, i turned up to look at the car and was quickly approached but only to say he'd leave me to look around the car, and that if i had any questions to give him a shout over. No pushy sales techniques, just a good honest car dealer that wants the deal to be right for both parties. He was happy for a longer test drive than most dealerships I've dealt with, honest and upfront Could. not recommend him enough.


  • 5

    A Most Pleasant Buying Experience, Thank You

    By Jenny C on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought this car for my daughter and three children. As I live in Dorset and PHC and my daughter are in Stafford they kindly arranged for my daughter to view it. She liked the car so I agreed to buy it. The Helpful and Friendly Staff made this purchase so easy and they even put a new MOT on it and supplied some other bits and done other work within the asking price. You can rely on this seller to ensure everything is to your satisfaction before you part with any money. Overall a most pleasant buying experience, Thanks Very Much PHC Car Sales


  • 5

    Vauxhall Car

    By Stepanie B on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    i would highly recommend phc car sales, very friendly and genuine, i’m very happy with my new car, thank you so much for all your help.


  • 5

    2012 Ford Mondeo Business Edition

    By Anthony M on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to look at and hopefully purchase a 2012 Ford Mondeo for my dad. Very laid back approach to selling cars, we were given the keys and offered a test drive. The salesman told us to take our time, we had a test drive and were pleased with the car and it was a good specification and price. After the test drive we talked figures and they were very accommodating with offering a discount. The forecourt seemed to offer something for everyone, the only minor thing I found lacking was vehicle prep. It hadn't been valeted to a very high standard and it hadn't been polished or had a wax spray. That aside for the price paid we were happy


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Nicholas R on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service and staff. The owner was very knowledgeable and helpful right throughout the sale and after sale. Vehicle was as described. Very pleased


  • 5

    Buy with absolute confidence

    By Neil S on 20 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    D.W the owner is a great dealer, not pushy with a terrific sales attitude. Has cars to suit all pockets. My second purchase. Wonderful after sales service. Buy with absolute confidence.


  • 5

    2007 Porsche Cayman

    By Karl T on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very plesent process, saw my car to be advertised online, paid a deposit over the phone and I had my car delivered within a week, will buy a car again from them


  • 5

    Buying experience

    By Andy W on 28 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Where do I start ! Bought a car from Pipehill great experience with knowledgeable proprietors, the car let us down not long after purchase which does happen but what's important to me and my family is the way it's dealt with. The car was returned and dealt with then let us down again, at this point I have to say the compassion and help from the chaps at Pipehill was second to none. Anyone looking for a quality car with guaranteed help should things go wrong this is the place for you, many thanks from us.


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying experience

    By Desmond D on 21 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a discovery 4 a month ago and it has been a pleasure to own . Dealer was very helpful and friendly no pressure but on hand when needed. Would highly recommend to any prospective buyer wide range of good quality and prestige vehicles .


‹ Prev Next ›

PHC Car Sales

Telephone:
01543 473338 07974 245339

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

PHC Car Sales

Address:
The Barn COMMON FARM,
RILEY HILL,
LICHFIELD,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS13 8JE