play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PHC Car Sales

At PHC Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PHC Car Sales

PHC Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience. Great deal.

    By Ian W on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    BMW 320D. Viewed car and was given the keys for a test drive. No salesman hassle at all. Came back to discuss a deal which was also hassle free and in my opinion got a great price. PHC and his team are great to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent ----- Could not be faulted !

    By John H on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb from start to finish !! Would recommend PHC to anyone wanting a quality motor with service to match . Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer, very highly recommended

    By Dominic B on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    It's nice to meet a dealer that isn't a salesman, i turned up to look at the car and was quickly approached but only to say he'd leave me to look around the car, and that if i had any questions to give him a shout over. No pushy sales techniques, just a good honest car dealer that wants the deal to be right for both parties. He was happy for a longer test drive than most dealerships I've dealt with, honest and upfront Could. not recommend him enough.


  • 5

    A Most Pleasant Buying Experience, Thank You

    By Jenny C on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought this car for my daughter and three children. As I live in Dorset and PHC and my daughter are in Stafford they kindly arranged for my daughter to view it. She liked the car so I agreed to buy it. The Helpful and Friendly Staff made this purchase so easy and they even put a new MOT on it and supplied some other bits and done other work within the asking price. You can rely on this seller to ensure everything is to your satisfaction before you part with any money. Overall a most pleasant buying experience, Thanks Very Much PHC Car Sales


  • 5

    Vauxhall Car

    By Stepanie B on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    i would highly recommend phc car sales, very friendly and genuine, i’m very happy with my new car, thank you so much for all your help.


  • 5

    Brilliant Vauxhall Zafira

    By David B on 01 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Lovely Vauxhall Zafira in Febuary, I always wait before leaving a review to check that it's a good car ,sure enough for the £1995 I paid for a 2010 60 plate cheap PX ,this car is an absolute cracker flew through its MOT with 2 advisories one of which was faded indicator bulbs on the rear so nothing really of note,thanks for a brilliant buying experience


  • 5

    Deposit not refunded

    By Jit M on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Paid a £100 deposit on 18/04 to their bank account, there was a discrepancy in his advert as to whether van had 2 or 3 seats, I needed 3 seats. Cancelled sale - still not received my £100 back - does not reply to messages. I have the messages and payment from bank as proof. I will be reporting to trading standards next week.

    Reply from PHC Car Sales on 11/08/20

    Deposit placed on a van, then the nationwide lockdown happened, he opted not to buy, as soon as we were back at work the deposit was refunded like promised.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Nicholas R on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service and staff. The owner was very knowledgeable and helpful right throughout the sale and after sale. Vehicle was as described. Very pleased


  • 5

    Buy with absolute confidence

    By Neil S on 20 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    D.W the owner is a great dealer, not pushy with a terrific sales attitude. Has cars to suit all pockets. My second purchase. Wonderful after sales service. Buy with absolute confidence.


  • 5

    2007 Porsche Cayman

    By Karl T on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very plesent process, saw my car to be advertised online, paid a deposit over the phone and I had my car delivered within a week, will buy a car again from them


‹ Prev Next ›

PHC Car Sales

Telephone:
01543 473338 07974 245339

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

PHC Car Sales

Address:
The Barn COMMON FARM,
RILEY HILL,
Lichfield,
Staffordshire,
WS13 8JE