play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PHC Car Sales

At PHC Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PHC Car Sales

PHC Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer, very highly recommended

    By Dominic B on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    It's nice to meet a dealer that isn't a salesman, i turned up to look at the car and was quickly approached but only to say he'd leave me to look around the car, and that if i had any questions to give him a shout over. No pushy sales techniques, just a good honest car dealer that wants the deal to be right for both parties. He was happy for a longer test drive than most dealerships I've dealt with, honest and upfront Could. not recommend him enough.


  • 5

    A Most Pleasant Buying Experience, Thank You

    By Jenny C on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought this car for my daughter and three children. As I live in Dorset and PHC and my daughter are in Stafford they kindly arranged for my daughter to view it. She liked the car so I agreed to buy it. The Helpful and Friendly Staff made this purchase so easy and they even put a new MOT on it and supplied some other bits and done other work within the asking price. You can rely on this seller to ensure everything is to your satisfaction before you part with any money. Overall a most pleasant buying experience, Thanks Very Much PHC Car Sales


  • 5

    Vauxhall Car

    By Stepanie B on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    i would highly recommend phc car sales, very friendly and genuine, i’m very happy with my new car, thank you so much for all your help.


  • 5

    Buy with absolute confidence

    By Neil S on 20 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    D.W the owner is a great dealer, not pushy with a terrific sales attitude. Has cars to suit all pockets. My second purchase. Wonderful after sales service. Buy with absolute confidence.


  • 5

    2007 Porsche Cayman

    By Karl T on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very plesent process, saw my car to be advertised online, paid a deposit over the phone and I had my car delivered within a week, will buy a car again from them


  • 5

    Buying experience

    By Andy W on 28 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Where do I start ! Bought a car from Pipehill great experience with knowledgeable proprietors, the car let us down not long after purchase which does happen but what's important to me and my family is the way it's dealt with. The car was returned and dealt with then let us down again, at this point I have to say the compassion and help from the chaps at Pipehill was second to none. Anyone looking for a quality car with guaranteed help should things go wrong this is the place for you, many thanks from us.


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying experience

    By Desmond D on 21 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a discovery 4 a month ago and it has been a pleasure to own . Dealer was very helpful and friendly no pressure but on hand when needed. Would highly recommend to any prospective buyer wide range of good quality and prestige vehicles .


  • 5

    very good and would recomend

    By john e on 14 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Hi JOHN , Thank you for taking time to review PHC Car Sales. Please verify your review by clicking the button below. Verify review Your review: 5.0 | VERY PLEASANT AND HONEST DEALER By JOHN E I was searching for a merc Viano and came across one here I had a short test drive and found it drove very well and decided to buy it, Daniel was very helpfull, gave it a short service and even delivered it 30 miles away at Ilkeston Derbyshire. of course I checked it out in the days to come and found some minor problems with it, so I contacted and I explained the problems and asked for a part payment because I replaced these parts with brand new and he agreed to pay me what I had asked for and he did pay me straight away without any fuss. I am very pleased 2 weeks on and I have also fitted chrome side steps which makes the viano look amazing I would strongly recomend this car sales. You dont expect problems but when they get sorted out


  • 5

    Suzuki Vitara

    By John G on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found these guys by browsing for my second Suzuki . PHC had what I wanted so I purchased from them . I found a couple of issues with the car pointed out to them and they fixed it with no problem or no issue to them . The price was very good for what I had and cannot fault customer service and communication in any way . I will use these guys again and would recommend them for your next purchase all round excellent experience .


  • 5

    Very genuine dealer which is hard to find these da

    By Zak P on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very genuine dealer which is hard to find these days, Daniel is very relaxed and has plenty of time for his customers. Very good selection of vehicles which he was happy to let me browse around. Didn’t mind stopping behind in a late appointment. Very prompt in rectifying any issues i had, truly respects his customers and really highly recommend. I will be buying from PHC Car Sales again!!


PHC Car Sales

Telephone:
01543 222945 07974 245339

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

PHC Car Sales

Address:
The Barn COMMON FARM,
RILEY HILL,
LICHFIELD,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS13 8JE